Norman McLeod American Legion Post 26

                                  2024-2025

                                Post Officers

Commander: Carl Brosky (USA) (813) 731-5928   commander@alpost26fl.org
First Vice Commander: Jerry Harrold (USAF)

(813) 695-0356   1vcommander@alpost26fl.org

Second Vice Commander:  Randy Holeyfield (USN) (813) 716-0318    2vcommander@alpost26fl.org
Adjutant: Mark Conner (USAF) (813) 352-4891   adjutant@alpost26fl.org
Finance Officer: Jeffrey Waller (USAF) (813) 716-6346   finance@alpost26fl.org
Chaplain: Danny Middlebrooks (USA) (813) 767-2082    chaplain@alpost26fl.org
Sgt-at-Arms:  Freddie Washington  (USA)     
Historian: Eddie Mingus (USA) (863) 370-0273    emingus@gmail.com
Service OfficerMark Conner (USAF) (813) 352-4891    alpost26.fl@gmail.com

Norman McLeod Post 26 General Email:  alpost26.fl@gmail.com

 

Hillsborough County Veterans Services  (VSO)                              (813) 635-8316